Upcoming BL releases

I haven’t been up-to-date with BL releases in a very long time, but I thought I’d dump them here anyway because I’m just way to excited not to post about them!

Finally, after that heart-breaking cliffhanger in 「兎オトコ虎オトコ2」(Usagi Otoko Tora Otoko 2),  Volume 3 will be released on 31/5! I’m pretty sure raw scans of it are floating somewhere around the internet, but I told myself I’d wait for the tank to come out. It’s definitely a series I love with its deep story and cute characters!

Tanaka Ball, who did the cute 「叶先生のすべて」 (Kanou-sensei no Subete), is releasing another tank called 「ある小説家のノロケ話」(Aru Shousetsuka no Noroke Banashi) on 25/4. I don’t have much info on this at all, but anything by her I’m interested in.

Kumota Haruko’s 「いとしの猫っけ (3)」(Itoshi no Nekokke 3) is coming out on 23/4 and I’m so excited for this! Her Itoshi no Nekokke series has to be my top favourites of all time, and just hearing that it’ll have another volume makes me so happy ♡ Also, on the same date, she’s releasing a tribute book called 「まるごとねこっけ~雲田はるこ「いとしの猫っ毛」 トリビュートブック」(Marugoto Nekokke ~Kumota Haruko ‘Itoshi no Nekokke’ Tribute Book) filled with tribute drawings by many manga artists, character rankings etc. I have to gET THIS!!!!

Pink Gold 4 comes out 28/4… that illustration though yum. I still have yet to own any of the Pink Gold books hmm.

Other books that are out that I have to get my hands are ofcourse the popular Ten Count by Takarai Rihito and Yoneda Kou’s 「それでも、やさしい恋をする」(Soredemo, Yasashii Koi wo Suru) which is out in a few days!!! Ahhhh damn I miss this feeling of BL releases.

Leave a Reply

