Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Happy holidays everyone! Although I’ve been quite lazy with this blog and all, I’m thankful I still get follows and comments/likes! Again, a big thankyou to you all! Since it’s almost the end of 2012, it’s another busy period for me, especially since I have my Japan trip in January to look forward to! Being occupied with planning and all, there is a possibility of me not playing games or updating until next year (though do check Tumblr since I post news there). So, I’d like to write a  post before life gets in my way again.

First and foremost, I like to thank all the people who I’ve met over the past year online! It’s nice being able to meet such unique people over the internet and I look forward to meeting more people alike! Secondly, I’m aware this blog isn’t anything significant, but I’m surprised people read this blog so thankyou! Next month, my blog will turn a year old and I know I haven’t poured enough love and effort into it, but I’m hoping to change that next year and post more often. Finally, I want to thank my close friends who have helped me with my Japanese. I aim to improve even more next year so I annoy them and my dictionary less (maybe then I’ll try translating drama CDs or doujinshis…if I am bothered). ¯\(◡‿◡✿) /¯

With all the exciting 2013 releases, I look forward to another year of fangirling! Have a safe holiday everyone and happy new year! Best wishes to you all ♥

6 thoughts on “Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

  1. starryusagi

    Happy holidays to you too dear <3 and happy new year!! Also, your holiday image… ALL MY K FEELS JUST OMG LOL ;A;
    But yeah. Oh my you're going to Japan!? I hope you have tons of fun and buy lots of otoges to play <3<3<3

    Reply
    1. アユ Post author

      Happy holidays!!

      Yes, I did it intentionally ;; Can’t wait for the second season! Yes I am! Really excited to be surrounded by all the goods and otoges <3

      Reply

Leave a Reply

