BL Manga news

Hey guys! Sorry, I know my blogging is very inconsistent but it’s finals week so I’m juggling everything \o/ I finish next week so I will post more after! There is progress on games don’t worry (still playing Diabolik Lovers!) and those posts will be up soon as well as more manga reviews.

Anyway, I’m posting some manga news that I’ve recently been going crazy about (whether they’re old or not) and I decided to regularly post these since I need a place to express these feels of mine =w=


鍵盤の上のカレス(2) (ドラコミックス) (Kenban no Ue no Caress) will be getting a 2nd volume released by Drap! It’s one of my favourite works by Fujitani Youko and to hear it getting a another volume makes me so happy!


→ SHOOWA is releasing new editions of Non Tea Room and Nobody Knows! Here are her previous covers of Non Tea Room and Nobody Knows. I’m really anticipating as to what her new editions will be like! Her new Nobody Knows cover is out but not her Non Tea Room one so I’m excited! Also, she’s releasing a tank called 縄がなくても大丈夫 (花音コミックス) (Nawa ga nakutemo Daijoubu).

雪村せんせいとケイくん (ビーボーイコミックスデラックス) (Yukimura-sensei to Kei-kun) under Be Boy will be released! I’m not familiar with the mangaka Kidzu Natsuki (don’t think she’s released a tank before?). However, I’ve seen her Pixiv and I really like her art! Also, I don’t collect/read bl magazines so I don’t really know what it’s about, but I look forward to it!


クロネコ彼氏のアソビ方 (ディアプラス・コミックス) (Kuroneko Kareshi no Asobikata) will be getting a drama CD next year. I am quite interested in this due to reading good reviews and the fact that it’s pretty high ranked on Chil Chil so perhaps I’ll get a copy soon (plus I’ve seen panels and it’s pretty eroi *w*). It seems the cast will feature Kondo Takashi and Maeno Tomoaki (same as Ameiro Paradox)!

→ Other tank releases I’m interested in include Madarame Hiro’s こいしい悪魔 (バーズコミックス リンクスコレクション) (Koishii Akuma), Kojima Lalako’s きみにうつる星(仮) (ショコラコミックス) (Kimi no Utsuru Hoshi) and Junko’s お譲りします、どこまでも (キャラコミックス) (Omamorishimasu, Doko ma demo)! Kotoshii Akuma is the sequel to Itoshii Akuma (which I got recently!) and I love this series as well as Madarame’s art! And Kojima Lalako and Junko’s works I am always interested :3

ETA:


→ Just found out that 500nen no Itonami will be getting a drama CD! And the cast is Yamada as Suzuki Tatsuhisa and HikaruB as Ono Yuuki! SAJHDsjahdlasdkjj so happy!!

And for unrelated things…

I haven’t been very updated with the otoge world ;w; I’ve seen the scans of new games but frankly they don’t interest me very much (but that could change). I’m also contemplating on whether I should continue buying B’s LOG, they’re not exactly cheap from where I buy them, either at Kinos or online. But at the same time, the amount of info I get *w*

I’ve purchased a quite an amount of manga this month and last so I’ll do my first haul post very soon, I’m just waiting on a few orders!

xx

One thought on “BL Manga news

  1. Pingback: Noticias de Mangas BL

Leave a Reply

